Old Wilsonians Sports Club
Hayes Hill
BROMLEY
BR2 7HN

Tel: 0208 462 2600

Click here for map

President-

Doug Forbes doug.forbes@outlook.com 

Hon Secretary -

Roger Matthews rogermatthews16@live.co.uk

Hon Treasurer -

Clive Peckover clive.peckover@hotmail.com

Club Captains -

Denise Pilgrim denisepil@hotmail.com

Jasper Gundry-White jaspergw@ntlworld.com

Membership Secretary -

Mike Pike owmikepike@yahoo.co.uk

Sports Club Secretary -

Anton Snowsill antonsnowsill@hotmail.com

NOW Editor -

Malcolm Taylor  malcolm.taylor@networkrail.co.uk

Ground Manager -

Stephen Millward stephen_millward1@sky.com

Website -

Alex Forbes alexforbes46@hotmail.co.uk

Twitter

Follow us on Twitter @oldwilsonians

Linked-in

http://uk.linkedin.com/pub/old-wilsonians/24/955/843

Facebook

Wilsons School Alumni

Wilsons School

OWCC

OWFC

OWTC

You tube

http://www.youtube.com/theoldwilsonian

Wilsons School

http://www.wilsonsschool.sutton.sch.uk/ow/ow.html