Committee and Officials 2017 Season
Position Name Phone Email
President Paul Jenkins 07973 807070 dafjenx@btconnect.com
Chairman Paul Maxwell 020 8777 3475 psm67@btopenworld.com
Vice Chairman Jeff Mascarenhas 07967 484634 jeffmascarenhas@ntlworld.com
Colts Chair Adrian Beckett 07876  475599 abeckett581@btinternet.com
Secretary Mike Pike 020 8659 6443 owmikepike@yahoo.co.uk
Treasurer Andy Spedding 07973 847469 andy.spedding@hotmail.co.uk
Fixture Secretary Seniors Laurence Allen 07946 635020 loz_allen@hotmail.com
Membership Secretary Seniors & Welfare Officer Jane Kempthorn 07886 412166 jane.owccmembership@hotmail.co.uk
Membership Secretary Colts Margo Lawrence 020 8776 7158 margoowcolts@aol.com
Club Captain Alex Forbes 07855 273218 alexforbes46@hotmail.co.uk
Kit Manager Callum Steel 07507 852413 csteel_8@hotmail.com
Website Administrator & Communications TBC
Colts Fixture Secretary TBC
OW Tigers Disability Administrator Shirley Steel TBA shirleyasteel@talktalk.net
Kent League Rep Tom Sullivan 07771 731964 sully100@hotmail.co.uk
Kent Regional Cricket League West Rep Jeff Mascarenhas 07967 484634 jeffmascarenhas@ntlworld.com
Sunday Development League Rep & Grounds Manager Steve Millward 07854 490477 stephen_millward1@sky.com
1st XI captain Michael Mitchell 07721 628117 mitch_da_best@hotmail.com
2nd XI captain Chris Scott 07917 033946 chris,scott928@gmail.com
3rd XI captain Laki Kasturiratne 07957 421337 laki1993@aol.com
4th XI captain Jeff Mascarenhas 07967 484634 jeffmascarenhas@ntlworld.com
5th XI captain Alex Forbes 07855 273218 alexforbes46@hotmail.co.uk
Father and Sons’ XI captain TBC
Sunday Development Chris Scott 07917 033946 chris.scott928@gmail.com
Sunday captain – Friendly Tony Sherlock 07881 908652

Old Wilsonians Cricket Facebook

Advertisement