Committee and Officials 2018 Season
Position Name Email
President Jasper Gundry-White jaspergw@ntlworld.com 
Chairman Paul Maxwell psm67@btopenworld.com
Vice Chairman Jeff Mascarenhas jeffmascarenhas@ntlworld.com
Colts Chair Barrie Frampton barrie.frampton@gmail.com 
Secretary Mike Pike owmikepike@yahoo.co.uk
Treasurer Andy Spedding andy.spedding@hotmail.co.uk
Fixture Secretary Seniors Laurence Allen loz_allen@hotmail.com
Membership Secretary Seniors & Welfare Officers Jane Kempthorn and Denise Pilgrim jane.owccmembership@hotmail.co.uk
Membership Secretary Colts Margo Lawrence margoowcolts@aol.com
Club Captain Alex Forbes alexforbes46@hotmail.co.uk
Website Administrator & Communications Laurence Allen loz_allen@hotmail.com 
Colts Fixture Secretary TBC
OW Tigers Disability Administrator Shirley Steel shirleyasteel@talktalk.net
Kent League Rep Tom Sullivan sully100@hotmail.co.uk
Kent Regional Cricket League West Rep Jeff Mascarenhas jeffmascarenhas@ntlworld.com
Sunday Development League Rep & Grounds Manager Stephen Millward stephen_millward1@sky.com
1st XI captain Michael Mitchell michaelgmitchell@live.com 
2nd XI captain TBC
3rd XI captain Howard Abbett howard.abbett@ntlworld.com 
4th XI captain Jeff Mascarenhas jeffmascarenhas@ntlworld.com
5th XI captain Alex Forbes alexforbes46@hotmail.co.uk
Sunday Development captain TBC
Sunday captain – Friendly Tony Sherlock / Paul Jenkins

Old Wilsonians Cricket Facebook

Advertisement