Committee and Officials 2019 Season
Position Name Email
President Jasper Gundry-White jaspergw@ntlworld.com 
Chair Jeff Mascarenhas jeffmascarenhas17@gmail.com 
Vice Chair Dave Welch

dwelch@waverton.co.uk

Colts Chair Barrie Frampton barrie.frampton@gmail.com 
Secretary Mike Pike owmikepike@yahoo.co.uk
Treasurer Andy Spedding andy.spedding@hotmail.co.uk
Fixture Secretary Seniors Laurence Allen loz_allen@hotmail.com
Membership Secretary Seniors & Welfare Officers Jane Kempthorn and Denise Pilgrim jane.owccmembership@hotmail.co.uk
Membership Secretary Colts Margo Lawrence margoowcolts@aol.com
Club Captain Alex Forbes alexforbes46@hotmail.co.uk
Website Administrator & Communications Alex Forbes alexforbes46@hotmail.co.uk
Colts Fixture Secretary Paul Matthews
Kent League Rep Tom Sullivan sully100@hotmail.co.uk
Kent Regional Cricket League Rep Jeff Mascarenhas jeffmascarenhas17@gmail.com
Sunday Development League Rep & Grounds Manager Stephen Millward stephen_millward1@sky.com
1st XI captain Michael Mitchell michaelgmitchell@live.com 
2nd XI captain Howard Abbett howard.abbett@ntlworld.com
3rd XI captain Josh Holland hollandiam26@gmail.com 
4th XI captain Neil Treacher tapir7@tiscali.co.uk
5th XI captain Alex Forbes alexforbes46@hotmail.co.uk
Sunday Development captain Chris Scott chris.scott928@gmail.com
Sunday captain – Friendly Tony Sherlock / Paul Jenkins

Old Wilsonians Cricket Facebook

Advertisement